Worcester BID

shop eat play | live

Worcester City Sessions

The Worcester BID host regular City Sessions (formerly known as Worcester city traders’ meetings), to bring the businesses in the city centre together, to raise awareness and keep businesses informed of events, works and any issues that may affect trade in the city centre. This is a networking opportunity for all the business sectors whether you are an independent cafe owner, the manager of department store, a police officer, a solicitor at a city firm or representative from large office complex or council, this is a chance for you to hear or voice your opinion on what is happening in the city and which BID projects you can benefit from.

If you would be interested in hosting or sponsoring the traders meeting please contact the Worcester BID office on 01905 731612 or email info@worcesterbid.com.

 

Meeting dates for 2019

Friday 18th January, 8am – O’Neills Worcester, St Nicholas Street
Tuesday 26th February, 5.45pm – venue tbc
Friday 5th April, 8am – venue tbc
Tuesday 4th June, 5.45pm – venue tbc
Friday 19th July, 8am – venue tbc
Tuesday 10th September, 5.45pm – venue tbc
Friday 1st November, 8am – venue tbc

Past meeting dates for 2018

Friday 20th April, 8am – Cosy Club, Cathedral Square
Tuesday 5th June, 5.45/6pm
Friday 20th July, 8am
Tuesday 11th September, 5.45/6pm
Friday 2nd November, 8am – Old Bishop’s Palace

 

Minutes from previous meetings

For recent meeting notes, please refer to the BID e-Bulletins. You can sign up by emailing your details to info@worcesterbid.com.

2018 February Minutes

2018 January Minutes

Christmas Post Analysis Report

2017 November Minutes

2017 September Minutes